A premier learning community that empowers each student to thrive in an ever-changing world.

 
DISTRICT OFFICE CHILD NUTRITION STAFF
2490 Hilborn Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-399-5011 
 
Margan Holloway, Director
 
 
 Brianna Armstrong
Assistant Director
Dan Mitchell
Operations Manager
 

 Kate Bollmann
 Secretary
 Substitute Information 
 
 
 
 Amanda Sommese
 Staff Accountant
 
CHILD NUTRITION SITE MANAGERS
 

Jackie Evans, Manager 
Fairfield High School
707-400-6335
JackieE@fsusd.org

Sandra Jayawardene, Manager
Rodriguez High School
707-863-7968
SandraJ@fsusd.org

Pamela Willson, Manager
Armijo High School
707-438-3413
Pamelaw@fsusd.org

CHILD NUTRITION SITE LEADS 
 
Cordelia Hills
Amy Peralta
707-864-1905 
ext. 2945
Crescent
Abeer Fashho
707-435-2771 
ext. 2730
Fairview
Lupita Shelby
707-421-3278
Cleo Gordon
Agnes Fernandez
707-435-2902

 

Anna Kyle
Nancy Silva
707-421-3956

 

Laurel Creek
Wendy Zell
707-435-2878

 

Nelda Mundy
Wendi Anderson
707-863-7932

 

Oakbrook
Cheryl Brown
707-863-7932

 

Rolling Hills
Theresa Pullin
707-399-9566 ext 2863
TheresaO@fsusd.org 
 

Dan O. Root
Melissa Jossi
707-421-4002
MelissaJ@fsusd.org 

E. Ruth Sheldon
Maria Diaz
707-421-4150
MariaD@fsusd.org 

Suisun Elementary
Jane Garcia
707-435-2881
JaneG@fsusd.org

Suisun Valley 
Kristi Johnson
707-435-2883
KristiJ@fsusd.org

Tolenas
Deborah Staton
707-421-4350 ext. 4386
DeborahS@fsusd.org

David A. Weir
Concepcion Tolento  707-399-3340
 MariaTo@fsusd.org 

B. Gale Wilson
Athena Moore
707-435-2882
AthenaM@fsusd.org

 

Crystal
Cathy Cabral
707-435-5891
CathyCab@fsusd.org
 

Grange
Martha Caballero
707-438-1976
MarthaC@fsusd.org

Green Valley
Tracy Payn
707-646-7090
TracyP@fsusd.org 



Public Safety Academy
Betty Gokey
707-421-3962
BettyG@fsusd.org

Armijo
Theresa Tomlinson
707-438-3413
TheresaT@fsusd.org 

Fairfield
Dina Wullenweber
707-438-3028
DinaW@fsusd.org 

Rodriguez
Liza Chase
707-863-7968
LizaC@fsusd.org 

 

Matt Garcia Learning Center             K.I. Jones
Rachel Caamano                                 Alyce Brown
707-424-9400                                    707-435-2877
Rachelc@fsusd.org                             Alyceb@fsusd.org

 

CLOSE