DISTRICT OFFICE FOOD SERVICE STAFF
 
MARGAN HOLLOWAY, DIRECTOR
707-399-5011
 
 
Rhonda Partch
Secretary     
Sub Desk/Substitute Information
Debra Kim
Account Clerk 
Meal Applications
     Renee Syrett
     Account Clerk
    Students Accounts
 

FOOD SERVICE MANAGERS
 

Jackie Evans, Manager 
Fairfield High School
707-438-3028
JackieE@fsusd.org

Sandra Jayawardene, Manager
Rodriguez High School
707-863-7968
SandraJ@fsusd.org

Pamela Willson, Manager
Armijo High School
707-438-3413
Pamelaw@fsusd.org

FOOD SERVICE LEADS AT SCHOOL SITES
 
Cordelia Hills
Amy Peralta
707-864-1905 
ext. 2945
Crescent
Tracy Payn
707-435-2771 
ext. 2730
Fairview
Colleen Stevens
707-421-3278
Cleo Gordon
Angelina Ybarra
707-435-2902

 

Anna Kyle
Lynn Davison
707-421-3956

 

Laurel Creek
Anna Low
707-435-2878

 

Nelda Mundy
Abeer Fashho
707-863-7932

 

Oakbrook
Julie Featherston
707-863-7932

Rolling Hills
Theresa Pullin
707-399-9566 ext 2863
TheresaO@fsusd.org 

Dan O. Root
Melissa Jossi
707-421-4002
MelissaJ@fsusd.org 

E. Ruth Sheldon
Agnes Fernandez
707-421-4150
AgnesF@fsusd.org 

Suisun Elementary
Velinda Daniels
707-435-2881
VelindaD@fsusd.org

Suisun Valley 
Cheryl Brown
707-435-2883
CherylB@fsusd.org

Tolenas
Cynthia Brown
707-421-4350 ext. 4386
CynthiaB@fsusd.org 

David A. Weir
Shellie Munoz
707-399-3340
ShellieM@fsusd.org 

B. Gale Wilson
Wendy Zell
707-435-2882
WendyZ@fsusd.org

Crystal
Cathy Cabral
707-435-5891
CathyCab@fsusd.org

Grange
Liza Chase
707-438-1976
LizaC@fsusd.org

Green Valley
Diane Kraak
707-646-7090
DianeK@fsusd.org 

Sem Yeto
Maria Diaz
707-421-4271 ext. 4109
MariaD@fsusd.org 

Public Safety Academy
Betty Gokey
707-421-3962
BettyG@fsusd.org

Armijo
Theresa Tomlinson
707-438-3413
TheresaT@fsusd.org 

Fairfield
Dina Wullenweber
707-438-3028
DinaW@fsusd.org 

Rodriguez
Linda Imrie
707-863-7968
LindaI@fsusd.org 

 

Matt Garcia Learning Center                  K.I. Jones
Rachel Caamano                                          Alyce Brown
707-424-9400                                             707-435-2877
Rachelc@fsusd.org                                       AlyceB@fsusd.org

 

Sodexo Consultants
 
Heebong Hyun and Jacob Olivera