A premier learning community that empowers each student to thrive in an ever-changing world.

 
DISTRICT OFFICE CHILD NUTRITION STAFF
 
MARGAN HOLLOWAY, DIRECTOR
707-399-5011
 
Brianna Armstrong
707-399-5046
 

 Kate Bollmann
 Secretary
 Substitute Information 
 Debra Kim
 Account Clerk  
 Meal Applications
 Amanda Sommese
 Staff Accountant
 
CHILD NUTRITION SITE MANAGERS
 

Jackie Evans, Manager 
Fairfield High School
707-438-3028
JackieE@fsusd.org

Sandra Jayawardene, Manager
Rodriguez High School
707-863-7968
SandraJ@fsusd.org

Pamela Willson, Manager
Armijo High School
707-438-3413
Pamelaw@fsusd.org

CHILD NUTRITION SITE LEADS 
 
Cordelia Hills
Amy Peralta
707-864-1905 
ext. 2945
Crescent
Tracy Payn
707-435-2771 
ext. 2730
Fairview
Lupita Shelby
707-421-3278
Cleo Gordon
Agnes Fernandez
707-435-2902

 

Anna Kyle
Lynn Davison
707-421-3956

 

Laurel Creek
Anna Low
707-435-2878

 

Nelda Mundy
Abeer Fashho
707-863-7932

 

Oakbrook
Julie Featherston
707-863-7932

Rolling Hills
Theresa Pullin
707-399-9566 ext 2863
TheresaO@fsusd.org 

Dan O. Root
Melissa Jossi
707-421-4002
MelissaJ@fsusd.org 

E. Ruth Sheldon
Maria Diaz
707-421-4150
MariaD@fsusd.org 

Suisun Elementary
Jane Garcia
707-435-2881
JaneG@fsusd.org

Suisun Valley 
Cheryl Brown
707-435-2883
CherylB@fsusd.org

Tolenas
Cynthia Brown
707-421-4350 ext. 4386
CynthiaB@fsusd.org 

David A. Weir
Shellie Munoz
707-399-3340
ShellieM@fsusd.org 

B. Gale Wilson
Wendy Zell
707-435-2882
WendyZ@fsusd.org

Crystal
Cathy Cabral
707-435-5891
CathyCab@fsusd.org

Grange
Liza Chase
707-438-1976
LizaC@fsusd.org

Green Valley
Diane Kraak
707-646-7090
DianeK@fsusd.org 

Sem Yeto
Akemi Standen
707-421-4271 ext. 4109

Public Safety Academy
Betty Gokey
707-421-3962
BettyG@fsusd.org

Armijo
Theresa Tomlinson
707-438-3413
TheresaT@fsusd.org 

Fairfield
Dina Wullenweber
707-438-3028
DinaW@fsusd.org 

Rodriguez
Linda Imrie
707-863-7968
LindaI@fsusd.org 

 

Matt Garcia Learning Center                  K.I. Jones
Rachel Caamano                                         Alyce Brown
707-424-9400                                            707-435-2877
Rachelc@fsusd.org                                      AlyceB@fsusd.org