A premier learning community that empowers each student to thrive in an ever-changing world.

      Transportation Team
 
 
         

 School Bus Drivers 
 
 
 

 
School Bus Aide
 
Jerina Collins
 
 

 
Dispatch Support
 
Denise Davis
denised@fsusd.org
Shar Gilligan
sharg@fsusd.org
Denise Matison
denisema@fsusd.org
                            
 

 
 
Transportation (School Bus Drivers) Supervisors
 
Joanne Jarvis
 joannej@fsusd.org 
Stacey Charrette
staceych@fsusd.org
 
 

 
 
Fleet Mechanics
 
Kevin Contreras
Scott Erberich
Don Rooney
Anthony Severon
Keith Taylor
 
 

 
 
Vehicle Maintenance (Fleet Mechanics) Manager
 
Paul Dillon
pauld@fsusd.org
 
 

 
 
Transportation Administration
 
Secretary
 
Thea Spence
theas@fsusd.org
 
 
Director
 
Debbie Hunt
debbieh@fsusd.org
CLOSE