A premier learning community that empowers each student to thrive in an ever-changing world.

Contact

Organization Chart

Help Desk / Work Flow / Training
Requests - http://servicedesk.fsusd.org
Phone - 707.399.5100

Help Desk Technician
Cole Ackenheil
colea@fsusd.org
Julia Lee
julial@fsusd.org
Joel Sabio
joels@fsusd.org

Work Control / Parts / Inventory
Donna Yarborough
donnay@fsusd.org
Chanele Green
chaneleG@fsusd.org

I.T. Hardware / Network / Desktop Support
Requests - http://servicedesk.fsusd.org
Phone - 707.399.1200

Computer / Network Technician II
Kevan Bouchard
kevanb@fsusd.org
Keith Mueller
CJ Caragan
cjc@fsusd.org
Noel Doyle
noeld@fsusd.org
Ruben Saenz
rubens@fsusd.org
JT Patrick
 
Chris Albans
 

Computer / Network Technician I
Alex Chalmers
alexch@fsusd.org
Eric Berkheimer
ericbe@fsusd.org
Kevin Harbin
Jose Rivera-Torres
Jose Fonseca
josef@fsusd.org
 Michael Doak
                   michaeldo@fsusd.org
Paul Martelli
paulm@fsusd.org
Nick Jenkins
nickje@fsusd.org
Ruben Ramirez
Jared Soucie
jareds@fsusd.org
Lloyd Guy
lloydg@fsusd.org
 Sam Juarez
Rod Romo
 Rob Moore
 Max Hylaris
Dustin Scroggins


Data Management
Requests - http://servicedesk.fsusd.org
Phone - 707.399.1200

Senior Database Administrator
Jason Zheng
jasonz@fsusd.org

Database Specialist / Programmer
Roger Sauer
rogers@fsusd.org

Network Management
Requests - http://servicedesk.fsusd.org
Phone - 707.399.1200

Senior Network Administrator
Chris Clark
 
Network Administrator
Mark Sitjar

Technology Administration
Requests - http://servicedesk.fsusd.org
Phone - 707.399.1200

Secretary
Deborah Esquivel
deborahe@fsusd.org

Director
Tim Goree
timg@fsusd.org

Technology Support Manager
David Hillman
davidh@fsusd.org
Ralph White
ralphw@fsusd.org
Francis Urmaza
francisu@fsusd.org
 
 Blake DiModica
 
CLOSE