A premier learning community that empowers each student to thrive in an ever-changing world.

Human Resources Assistant Superintendent Robert A. Martinez, Ed.D. RobM@fsusd.org (707) 399-5147  Director Michael Minahen Mikemi@fsusd.org (707) 399-5016  Administrative Assistant Kimberly Smith Kimberlysm@fsusd.org (707) 399-5147  Administrative Assistant Debra Dean DebraD@fsusd.org (707) 399-5016  Assistant Director Recruitment and Retention     Cheryl Jones CherylJo@fsusd.org (707) 399-1259  Assistant Director  Risk Management Jennifer Taylor JenniferT@fsusd.org (707) 399-5083 Secretary II Emily Eberhardt (707) 399-5083 EmilyEb@fsusd.org Coordinator Mary Glover MaryGl@fsusd.org  (707) 399-5087 Credential Analyst Marie Mattias MarieM@fsusd.org (707) 399-5080  Personnel Specialists Personnel Specialist II Erna Diaz ErnaD@fsusd.org  (707) 399-5081   Personnel Specialist II Grace Szabo GraceS@fsusd.org  (707) 399-5085  Personnel Specialist II Lynn Thomas LynnT@fsusd.org (707) 399-5150  Personnel Specialist II  Ashanti Smith AshantiS@fsusd.org (707) 399-1253  Personnel Specialist II Katherine Peralta Katherinep@fsusd.org (707) 399-5086   Personnel Specialist II  Renee Wheatley Renee@fsusd.org  (707) 399-5082  Personnel Specialist I  Substitute Staff Debbie Paoletti  DebbieP@fsusd.org (707) 399-5078  Personnel Specialist I Substitute Staff  Annabelle Gandia AnnabelleG@fsusd.org  (707) 399-5079 Receptionist  Donna Buday DonnaBu@fsusd.org  (707) 399-1201  FAX (707) 399-5139 AESOP http://www.frontlinek12.com/aesop 1-800-942-3767 Health and Welfare Benefits (707) 399-5095 OceannaB@fsusd.org (The District's HWB programs are administered by our Payroll Department, not with Human Resources)  Company Nurse 1(877) 778-2576 
CLOSE