•  

     Healthy habits
     
    Child Nutrition Services
    District Office
     
    2490 Hilborn Road
    Fairfield, CA 94534
    (707) 399-5011
     
     
    Brianna Armstrong
    Director
    BriannaA@fsusd.org
     
    Dan Mitchell
    Assistant Director
    DanM@fsusd.org
    Eliza Kondo
    Child Nutrition Manager
    ElizaK@fsusd.org  
     
    Amanda Sestak
    Staff Accountant
     AmandaSe@fsusd.org
     
    Monica Gonzalez
    Secretary III
     MonicaG@fsusd.org
     
     
    Child Nutrition Services Site Managers
     

    Jackie Evans 

    Manager 
    Fairfield High School
    JackieE@fsusd.org

    (707) 400 - 6335

    Sandra Jayawardene

    Manager
    Rodriguez High School
       SandraJ@fsusd.org  

    (707) 862 - 7245

    Pamela Willson 

    Manager
    Armijo High School
    PamelaW@fsusd.org

    (707) 786 - 6184

     
     
     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.