Welcome to English Learners and Instructional Support

  • Department Staff

    Director

    Howard Kornblum

    HowardK@fsusd.org

    ·         Budget – Title I, II, III, IV

    ·         ELPAC

    ·         DELAC

    ·         EL Professional Development

    ·         Migrant Education Program

    ·         Private School Consultation

    ·         SARCS

    Assistant Director

    Christine Harrison

    ChristineH@fsusd.org

    ·         ELAC

    ·         EL Professional Development

    ·         Dual Immersion

    ·         Migrant Education Program

    ·         School Site Council

    ·         Title I

    ·         Time Accounting

    ·         SARCS

    Secretary III Bilingual

    Lisette Canas

    LisetteC@fsusd.org

    (707)399-5051

    Secretary II

     

    VACANT

    (707)399-5023

    Translator

    Hector Alfaro

    HectorA@fsusd.org

    (707)399-1247

    Translator

    Mariel Becerra Arellano

    MarielB@fsusd.org

    (707)238-4653

    Bilingual CELDT Tech

    Martina “Patty” Parra

    MartinaP@fsusd.org

    (707)399-5058

    Bilingual CELDT Tech

    Romualda “Romie” Lopez

    (RomualdaL@fsusd.org

    (707)399-1243