Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Bartlett, Chris Day Custodian
Barukh, Angela Special Education Para Educator
Blanc, Stephanie Secretary to Principal stephaniebl@fsusd.org
Blaschick, Lauren Special Educator Para Educator
Brown, Cheryl Child Nutrition Supervisor: Cafeteria cherylb@fsusd.org
Camacho, Leticia Special Education Para Educator II
Carreon, Anabelle Psychologist: Office anabellec@fsusd.org
Cottman, Annette Librarian: Library annettec@fsusd.org
Hendry, Jessica Second Grade--Room 18 Jessicahe@fsusd.org
Holland, Kim Counselor: Office kimberlyho@fsusd.org
Hood, Taylor Special Education Para Educator I
Hueston, Debby RSP deborah@fsusd.org
Kelly, Sarah Special Education Para Educator
Kirkpatrick, Heather Library Technician heatherk@fsusd.org
Kucala, Clayton Night Custodian I
Laforteza, May Third Grade--Room 14 mayl@fsusd.org
Lane, Brandy Para Educator II
Llaguno, Victor First Grade--Room 24 victorl@fsusd.org
Lopez, Margret Nurse: Office
Miller, Pam PreK Teacher
Muehlethaler, Megan P.E. Teacher--Room 30
Neufeld, Eileen Kindergarten--Room K2 eileenn@fsusd.org
Quarry, Jody Fifth Grade--Room 6 jodyq@fsusd.org
Ramirez, Courtney Yard Duty
Ray, Debbie Attendance Clerk: Office deborahr@fsusd.org