Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Al Sheibah, Rahma Child Nutrition Assistant I: Cafeteria
Bartlett, Chris Day Custodian
Barukh, Angela Special Education Para Educator
Blanc, Stephanie Secretary to Principal stephaniebl@fsusd.org
Blaschick, Lauren Special Educator Para Educator
Brown, Cheryl Child Nutrition Supervisor: Cafeteria cherylb@fsusd.org
Buford, Bridget Kindergarten Room K-2 bridgetb@fsusd.org
Camacho, Leticia Special Education Para Educator II
Carreon, Anabelle Psychologist: Office anabellec@fsusd.org
Costilla, Melissa Visual Art Teacher on Special Assignment Room 7 melissaco@fsusd.org
Cottman, Annette Librarian: Library annettec@fsusd.org
Craig, Brandon P.E. Teacher brandoncr@fsusd.org
DeMorales, Kathy Transitional Kindergarten Room 22 kathyde@fsusd.org
Hanson, Marcia Sixth Grade Room 11 marciah@fsusd.org
Hendry, Jessica First Grade Room 18 Jessicahe@fsusd.org
Hinke, Joe Music Teacher on Special Assignment Room 28
Holland, Kim Counselor: Office kimberlyho@fsusd.org
Hood, Taylor Special Education Para Educator I
Hueston, Debby Learning Center Room 13 deborah@fsusd.org
Hunt, Kim Yard Duty
Kaychian, Nayeri Special Education Para Educator Room 19
Kelly, Sarah Special Education Para Educator
Kirkpatrick, Heather Library Technician heatherk@fsusd.org
Kucala, Clayton Night Custodian I
Laforteza, May Third Grade Room 14 mayl@fsusd.org