• Staff Directory

    Principal- Reece, Julie                                JulieRe@fsusd.org

    Assistant Principal - Lewis. Tracy                TracyL@fsusd.org

    Secretary – Myers, Susanne                      SusanneM@fsusd.org

    Attendance Clerk- Velazquez, Ellie            EllieV@fsusd.org

     

    TK – Gray, Cheryl Room 1                   cherylgr@fsusd.org@fsusd.org 

    TK - Syed, Zara  Room 1                      ZaraS@fsusd.org         

    K – Antony,  Valerie Room K2                   ValerieA@fsusd.org

    K – Beebe, Karin Room K1                      KarinB@fsusd.org                          

    K– Firkins, Karen Room K2                    KarenF@fsusd.org                  

    K- Schaefer, Laurie  Room K1                  LaurieS@fsusd.org                  

     

    K SDC – De Baets, Courtney Room 3       courtneyd@fsusd.org              

                Para-Educator –Becker, Shawna     ShawnaB@fsusd.org    

     
    1 - Lauansing, Abigail  Room 13                    abigaill@fsusd.org                             

    1 – Greenwell, Melissa/Kensiski, Brittany  Room 6 MelissaG@fsusd.org  BrittanyK@fsusd.org

    1 – Hostler, April Room 10                            AprilH@fsusd.org                           

    1- Myers, Shana Room 9                         ShanaM@fsusd.org                     

    1/2 - Megary, Erin  Room 8                     erinme@fsusd.org

     

    2 - Denman, Jessica  Room 4                     jessicade@fsusd.org

    2– Hjerpe, Colette  Room 11                          ColetteH@fsusd.org                 

    2 – Hutson, Rachel Room 7                            RachelH@fsusd.org                     

    2 – Houston, Mercedes Rm 5                          MercedesH@fsusd.org                      

     

    3 – Matile, Alex Room 29                             alexandram@fsusd.org                      

    3 – Christensen, Lisa Room 27                         lisac@fsusd.org                    

    3– Magee, Chris Room 30                                chrisma@fsusd.org                             

    3 –Collins, June Room 28                                 junec@fsusd.org                           

     

    4 - Carranza, Lory  Room 17                             loryc@fsusd.org                      

    4 - Luckey, Julie  Room 18                                JulieL@fsusd.org                     

    4- Shafer, Marlene  Room 16                              Marlenesh@fsusd.org          

     

    5 – White, Michelle  Room 23                           MichelleW@fsusd.org         

    5 – Palmer, Kate   Room 20                              KateP@fsusd.org                

    5 - Noack, Janice  Room 19                                JaniceN@fsusd.org                                 

     

    K-3 County – Hardy, Megan Room 2               mhardy@solanocoe.net      

     

     

    4-6 County – Collins, Tami   Room 34            tcollins@solanocoe.net   

     

     

    Library Tech-Stewart, Julie                              juliest@fsusd.org

    Nurse- Semione,  Kelly                                    kellyse@fsusd.org

    Speech –Morrison, Meaghan                           meaghanm@fsusd.org

    Speech – Danielle Krol                                 DanielleMiller@fsusd.org      

    Psychologist - McCready, Lesda                     lesdam@fsusd.org

    Learning Center –Briggs, Jo-Lynne                  job@fsusd.org

    Learning Center - Amavisca, Bill                       BillA@fsusd.org