• Staff List
     
    • Rebecca Dinwiddie Principal rebeccad@fsusd.org
    • Travis Nelson Asst. Principal travisn@fsusd.org
    • Anjelica Griffin Secretary to the Principal anjelicag@fsusd.org
    • Kaitlyn Poole Attendance Clerk kaitlynp@fsusd.org
    • Claudia Carensecca Typist Clerk/Elem. Attendance claudiac@fsusd.org
    • Victoria Escobar Counselor victoriae@fsusd.org
    • America Gonzalez Psychologist americag@fsusd.org
    • Chakira River Speech Therapyst chakirarivera@fsusd.org
    • College and Career Tech 
    • Mental Health Clinician
    • Acquenetta Summers-Wong Nurse acquenettas@fsusd.org
    • Elaine James Librarian elainej@fsusd.org
    • Glenn Wilken Library Teach glennw@fsusd.org
    • Kariman Malak Special Education & Bilingual Para karimanm@fsusd.org
    • Marlene Rodriguez Bilingual Para marlener@fsusd.org