• Denny Palmer         dennyp@fsusd.org       400-6454 Dept. Chair

    Alex Aragon             alexa@fsusd.org            400-6454  Adaptive PE

    Chris Bryan              chrisb@fsusd.org          400-6454

    Matt Miller               mattm@fsusd.org          400-6454  Adaptive PE

    Lee Torres                 leet@fsusd.org                400-6454 

    Danzel Bradshaw   danzelb@fsusd.org        400-6456 

    Goli Tavassoli          golit@fsusd.org               400-6456       

     

    Falcons