• Child Nutrition Services
    District Office
     
    2490 Hilborn Road
    Fairfield, CA 94534
    707-399-5011 
     
     
    Margan Holloway
    Director
    MarganH@fsusd.org
     
     
    Brianna Armstrong
    Assistant Director
    BriannaA@fsusd.org
    Dan Mitchell
    Operations Manager
    DanM@fsusd.org  
      
     Eliza Kondo
     Secretary
    ElizaK@fsusd.org  
    Amanda Sestak
     Staff Accountant
    AmandaSe@fsusd.org  
     
     
  • Child Nutrition Services Site Managers
     

    Jackie Evans Manager 
    Fairfield High School
    JackieE@fsusd.org   (707) 400-6335

    Sandra Jayawardene Manager
    Rodriguez High School
    SandraJ@fsusd.org   (707) 863-5792

    Pamela Willson Manager
    Armijo High School
    PamelaW@fsusd.org   (707) 438-3413

If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.